Mainly Opera

Mannergesang - Chormusik

CV 83115


Chormusik des 19. und 20. Jahrhunderts

Cantabile Limburg, Jürgen Faßbender

1. Gioachino Rossini: Preghiera
2. Josef G. Rheinberger: Ave Maria
3. Kaj-Erik Gustafsson: Gloria (aus Missa a cappella)
4. Kaj-Erik Gustafsson: De profundis (Ps. 130)
5. Darius Milhaud: Psaume 121
6. Benjamin Britten: The Ballad of Little Musgrave and Lady Barnard (Klavier: Elita Vilcane)
7. Ralph Vaughan Williams: Bushes and Briars
8. Edward Elgar: The Wanderer
9. Richard Strauss: Traumlicht
10. Franz Schubert: Der Geistertanz D 494
11. Franz Schubert: Gesang der Geister über den Wassern D 538
12. Max Reger: Minnelied op. 83 Nr. 7
13. Max Reger: Liebchens Bote
14. Antonin Dvorak: Das Fischermädchen Op.27 Nr.2
15. Leos Janacek: Ach, Krieg, Krieg! (Ach, vojna, vojna!)
16. Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy: Abendständchen
17. Alfred Koerppen: Schäfer und Edelmann
18. Bernd Englbrecht: Ein Jäger längs dem Weiher ging
19. Bernd Englbrecht: O du stille Zeit
20. Arthur Sullivan: The Long Day Closes
21. Thomas Oerlein: Go tell it on the mountain (Traditional) (Tenorsolo: Mathias Schindler)


AUD$ 28.00
USD $20.89 *
EUR €18.06 *

Free Worldwide Airmail Included!
(* US$ and Euro prices approximate only)


You can purchase on-line using Visa, Mastercard or American Express. We use a secure server which keeps your sensitive credit card details safe. If you wish to use other payment methods, please contact us and we will arrange it. We also accept PayPal payments.

Special Orders

If you think something ought to be on our site, but isn't, there's a good chance that it's just temporarily out of stock and can be ordered for you. Please email us with your queries!


Our prices are quoted in AUSTRALIAN DOLLARS, and include FREE AIR MAIL DELIVERY anywhere in the world.

Within Australia, our prices include free delivery by regular Parcel Post, and GST is included.

For added security, you may wish to have your CDs sent registered or insured. This will incur additional charges. Please contact us for exact details.

© 1999-2018 Mainly Opera